Finn din billige skiferie
Endre barnas alder
Du kan også kontakte oss på 21 98 46 46

Kontakt

Kontakta oss

21 98 46 46
info@lionalpin.no


Lion Alpin
Norsk mva representant ybiN AS
Apalstien 43
1387 Asker

Org.nr: 5998 547 628

Kristin Murath

Kristin Murath
Reiserådgiver

21 98 46 46

kristin@lionalpin.se


Johan Gunnarsson

Johan Gunnarsson
Reiserådgiver

21 98 46 46

johang@lionalpin.se


Josefine Hall

Josefine Hall
Markedskoordinator

josefine@lionalpin.se


Johan Edsler

Johan Edsler
Salgssjef

johan@lionalpin.se


John Brügmann

John Brügmann
Adm. Direktør

johnb@lionalpin.se


Jonas B. Pedersen

Jonas B. Pedersen
Guidesjef

jonas@lionalpin.se


Jan Falck Poulsen

Jan Falck Poulsen
Ekonomisjef

janp@lionalpin.se


Henriette Jacobsen

Henriette Jacobsen
Ekonomi

henriette@lionalpin.se


Lisbeth Merrild

Lisbeth Merrild
Ekonomi

lisbeth@lionalpin.se


21 98 46 46
Lion Alpin logo